General Elections 2013

PB-12 Balochistan Assembly Nasirabad-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Balochistan Election, Zmarak Khan from Awami National Party was elected as Member Balochistan Assembly MPA, and got 7728 votes, the second runner up was Abdul Qahar Wadan from Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party who got 5822 votes. 21 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 40314 voters registered in PB-12, out of which 20479 votes were polled out, 20085 votes were valid and 764 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 50.80 % for PB-12 constituency of Balochistan.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PB-12 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PB-12

Vote Registered 40314
Vote Polled 20479
Valid Votes 20085
Rejected Votes 764
Percentage of Votes Polled 50.80 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PB-12

Candidates Party Votes
Zmarak Khan Awami National Party 7728
Abdul Qahar Wadan Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 5822
Molvi Juma Khan Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 4490
Habib Ullah Kakozai Jumiat Ulma-e-islam(Nazryati) 1009
Fareed Ahmed Independent 368
Kaleem Ullah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 231
Chairman Abdul Ali Kakar Pakistan Muslim League (N) 147
Gul Mohammad Afghan Qumi Movement (Pakistan) 74
Abdul Jabbar Khan Kakar Independent 67
Pir Mohammad Independent 50
Hakeem Ullah Independent 25
Pashtoon Yar Independent 23
Mohammad Wali Independent 15
Haji Abdullah Independent 10
Malik Abbas Ali Independent 8
Abdul Wajid Khan Independent 6
Ahmed Khan Pakistan Muslim League 4
Molvi Sadullah Independent 3
Ameer Hamza Khan Independent 3
Rooh Ullah Davi Qaumi Watan Party (Sherpao) 2
Kaleem Ullah Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Balochistan Assembly (PB) in 2013 Election

PB-26 PB-25 PB-24 PB-23 PB-34 PB-46 PB-42 PB-13 PB-49 PB-43 PB-18 PB-29 PB-15 PB-38 PB-7 PB-8 PB-21 PB-48 PB-1 PB-3 PB-40 PB-22 PB-16 PB-41 PB-5 PB-19 PB-31 PB-2 PB-11 PB-33 PB-47 PB-17 PB-10 PB-37 PB-4 PB-45 PB-30 PB-44 PB-9 PB-6 PB-20 PB-36