General Elections 2013

PB-13 Balochistan Assembly Jaffarabad-I - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Balochistan Election, Abdul Majeed Khan Achakzai from Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party was elected as Member Balochistan Assembly MPA, and got 16716 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Nawaz Khan from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) who got 11389 votes. 14 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 57996 voters registered in PB-13, out of which 34095 votes were polled out, 33689 votes were valid and 645 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 58.79 % for PB-13 constituency of Balochistan.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PB-13 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PB-13

Vote Registered 57996
Vote Polled 34095
Valid Votes 33689
Rejected Votes 645
Percentage of Votes Polled 58.79 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PB-13

Candidates Party Votes
Abdul Majeed Khan Achakzai Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 16716
Muhammad Nawaz Khan Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 11389
Muhammad Essa Jumiat Ulma-e-islam(Nazryati) 3297
Khan Muhammad Awami National Party 1073
Syed Ruhullah Pakistan Muslim League (N) 637
Taj Mohammad Independent 362
Abdul Manan Independent 82
Muhamamd Hassan Independent 35
Muhammad Hashim Independent 28
Nida Muhammad Afghan Qumi Movement (Pakistan) 27
Syed Nazar Muhammad Independent 20
Muhammad Aslam Independent 13
Mardan Khan Pakistan Muslim League 6
Najeebullah Sahar Independent 4

More Constituencies of Provincial Balochistan Assembly (PB) in 2013 Election

PB-47 PB-29 PB-23 PB-36 PB-5 PB-25 PB-18 PB-26 PB-22 PB-4 PB-37 PB-7 PB-41 PB-31 PB-11 PB-1 PB-48 PB-3 PB-20 PB-19 PB-14 PB-8 PB-30 PB-13 PB-27 PB-51 PB-49 PB-44 PB-15 PB-46 PB-9 PB-10 PB-45 PB-21 PB-12 PB-42 PB-39 PB-16 PB-43 PB-35 PB-50 PB-2