General Elections 2013

PB-15 Balochistan Assembly Sohbatpur - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Balochistan Election, Maazullah Musakhel from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) was elected as Member Balochistan Assembly MPA, and got 8451 votes, the second runner up was Molvi Najmuddin from Jumiat Ulma-e-islam(Nazryati) who got 4268 votes. 10 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 51864 voters registered in PB-15, out of which 19674 votes were polled out, 19015 votes were valid and 1481 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 38.32 % for PB-15 constituency of Balochistan.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PB-15 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PB-15

Vote Registered 51864
Vote Polled 19674
Valid Votes 19015
Rejected Votes 1481
Percentage of Votes Polled 38.32 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PB-15

Candidates Party Votes
Maazullah Musakhel Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 8451
Molvi Najmuddin Jumiat Ulma-e-islam(Nazryati) 4268
Haji Nazar Khan Musakhel Pakistan Muslim League (N) 2853
Sardarzada Syed Qurban Ali Gharshin Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 1613
Sardar Muhammad Azam Khan Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 1206
Sardar Asmatullah Khan Pakistan Muslim League 414
Haji Dadan Independent 132
Sardar Haq Nawaz Buzdar Balochistan National Party 36
Haji Jalat Khan Essote Awami National Party 35
Molvi Shahid Sultana Lashkrani Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 7

More Constituencies of Provincial Balochistan Assembly (PB) in 2013 Election

PB-30 PB-45 PB-22 PB-7 PB-1 PB-44 PB-2 PB-26 PB-41 PB-49 PB-43 PB-24 PB-5 PB-4 PB-34 PB-39 PB-50 PB-11 PB-3 PB-8 PB-6 PB-10 PB-36 PB-14 PB-35 PB-20 PB-9 PB-48 PB-21 PB-37 PB-12 PB-17 PB-38 PB-15 PB-40 PB-33 PB-19 PB-23 PB-16 PB-29 PB-47 PB-46