General Elections 2013

PB-22 Balochistan Assembly Killa Abdullah-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Balochistan Election, Abdul Raheem Ziaratwal Advocate from Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party was elected as Member Balochistan Assembly MPA, and got 4533 votes, the second runner up was Syed Khalique Shah from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) who got 3868 votes. 15 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 35297 voters registered in PB-22, out of which 20007 votes were polled out, 19365 votes were valid and 1527 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 56.68 % for PB-22 constituency of Balochistan.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PB-22 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PB-22

Vote Registered 35297
Vote Polled 20007
Valid Votes 19365
Rejected Votes 1527
Percentage of Votes Polled 56.68 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PB-22

Candidates Party Votes
Abdul Raheem Ziaratwal Advocate Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 4533
Syed Khalique Shah Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 3868
Malik Muhammad Israr Ul Haq Tareen Independent 3778
Sardar Asad Khan Tareen Awami National Party 3537
Malik Muhammad Raza Tareen Independent 3265
Syed Noor Muhammad Shah Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 125
Abdul Latif Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 114
Syed Noor Ullah Shah Independent 54
Syed Arif Shah Jumiat Ulma-e-islam(Nazryati) 35
Ayub Shah Independent 17
Malik Mir Zaman Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 14
Malik Syed Alam Shah Independent 9
Mir Usman National Party 8
Abdul Majeed Khan Tareen Independent 7
Abdul Qadeem Khan Tareen Balochistan National Party (Awami) 1

More Constituencies of Provincial Balochistan Assembly (PB) in 2013 Election

PB-19 PB-48 PB-51 PB-22 PB-35 PB-18 PB-30 PB-31 PB-17 PB-50 PB-37 PB-40 PB-3 PB-6 PB-49 PB-14 PB-27 PB-33 PB-12 PB-1 PB-38 PB-5 PB-43 PB-9 PB-41 PB-28 PB-39 PB-36 PB-29 PB-25 PB-11 PB-16 PB-23 PB-4 PB-42 PB-10 PB-20 PB-13 PB-2 PB-44 PB-8 PB-24