General Elections 2013

PB-26 Balochistan Assembly Quetta-III - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Balochistan Election, Rahat Jamali from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Balochistan Assembly MPA, and got 12528 votes, the second runner up was Umar Khan Jamali from Independent who got 8201 votes. 26 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 101800 voters registered in PB-26, out of which 37751 votes were polled out, 36461 votes were valid and 4555 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 42.92 % for PB-26 constituency of Balochistan.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PB-26 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PB-26

Vote Registered 101800
Vote Polled 37751
Valid Votes 36461
Rejected Votes 4555
Percentage of Votes Polled 42.92 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PB-26

Candidates Party Votes
Rahat Jamali Pakistan Muslim League (N) 12528
Umar Khan Jamali Independent 8201
Muhammad Naeem Khosa Independent 6764
Mir Khan Muhammad Jamali Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 4023
Molvi Abdul Ahad Qureshi Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 996
Mir Maqbool Ahmed Khosa Independent 949
Mir Abdul Rasool Muhammad Hasni National Party 515
Moulana Abdul Majeed Jattak Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 511
Haji Naseer Ahmed Khosa Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 419
Asadullah Khosa Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 288
Lal Bakhsh Khan Khosa Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 254
Jahnwar Khan Alias Javaid Dharpali Balochistan National Party 242
Sajid Aziz Khosa Independent 238
Shahnawaz Independent 84
Kamred Abdul Ghafoor Muhammad Shahi Baloch Independent 70
Mir Saleem Ahmed Khosa Independent 61
Muhammad Ali Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 59
Nawabzada Shahzain Bugti Jamhoori Wattan Party 57
Abdul Ghani Independent 44
Ali Raza Jamali Independent 43
Mohbat Khan Independent 35
Nisar Ahmed Khosa Independent 34
Dilmurad Khan Jatoi Independent 15
Muhammad Panah Jattak Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 11
Mir Muhammad Anwar Langov Jumiat Ulma-e-islam(Nazryati) 10
Khalil Ahmed Jattak Independent 10

More Constituencies of Provincial Balochistan Assembly (PB) in 2013 Election

PB-6 PB-51 PB-41 PB-9 PB-42 PB-26 PB-3 PB-24 PB-47 PB-5 PB-15 PB-11 PB-1 PB-8 PB-40 PB-25 PB-4 PB-28 PB-22 PB-14 PB-30 PB-7 PB-23 PB-10 PB-29 PB-43 PB-33 PB-18 PB-49 PB-16 PB-12 PB-37 PB-13 PB-46 PB-17 PB-44 PB-34 PB-27 PB-45 PB-2 PB-31 PB-50