General Elections 2013

PB-3 Balochistan Assembly Killa Saifullah - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Balochistan Election, Nawab Muhammad Ayaz Khan Jogzai from Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party was elected as Member Balochistan Assembly MPA, and got 10999 votes, the second runner up was Liaquat Ali from Independent who got 3551 votes. 37 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 70217 voters registered in PB-3, out of which 28970 votes were polled out, 28774 votes were valid and 870 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 41.26 % for PB-3 constituency of Balochistan.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PB-3 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PB-3

Vote Registered 70217
Vote Polled 28970
Valid Votes 28774
Rejected Votes 870
Percentage of Votes Polled 41.26 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PB-3

Candidates Party Votes
Nawab Muhammad Ayaz Khan Jogzai Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 10999
Liaquat Ali Independent 3551
Abdul Sadiq Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 2526
Muhammad Ismail Gujar Pakistan Muslim League (N) 2354
Naseebullah Pakistan Muslim League 2126
Syed Bismillah Agha Independent 1880
Muhammad Yousaf Balochistan National Party 1139
Naseer Ud Din Kakar Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 985
Abdul Ghaffaar Kakar Jumiat Ulma-e-islam(Nazryati) 979
Abdul Hazrat Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 663
Haji Attaullah Langove National Party 410
Haji Abdul Zahir Tareen Independent 281
Noor Ud Din Tareen Awami National Party 208
Azizullah Khan Independent 92
Muhammad Ashraf Awami Muslim League Pakistan 85
Agha Abdul Malik Independent 81
Ghulam Muhammad Independent 69
Agha Muhammad Independent 64
Malik Imranullah Kakar Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 49
Syed Abdul Majeed Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 32
Taj Muhammad Independent 26
Muhammad Hanif Khondai Independent 23
Haider Jan Independent 22
Muhammad Asif Independent 18
Muhammad Ishaq Khan Yousafzai Independent 17
Muhammad Tahir Independent 17
Maqsood Ahmed Independent 15
Ali Muhammad Kakar Independent 11
Amanullah Khan Kakar Independent 10
Mira Jan Qaumi Watan Party (Sherpao) 9
Amanullah Khan Jamhoori Wattan Party 6
Wali Khan Independent 6
Zainullah Khan Independent 6
Jamshed Ur Rehman Independent 5
Habibullah All Pakistan Muslim League 4
Mir Bahadur Khan Independent 3
Hameedullah Independent 3

More Constituencies of Provincial Balochistan Assembly (PB) in 2013 Election

PB-13 PB-34 PB-41 PB-37 PB-26 PB-15 PB-4 PB-20 PB-31 PB-40 PB-14 PB-9 PB-3 PB-47 PB-17 PB-38 PB-6 PB-45 PB-22 PB-33 PB-46 PB-28 PB-5 PB-21 PB-42 PB-11 PB-35 PB-18 PB-51 PB-7 PB-10 PB-39 PB-23 PB-49 PB-16 PB-43 PB-50 PB-30 PB-25 PB-2 PB-8 PB-29