General Elections 2013

PK-11 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Upper Dir-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Syed Mohammad Ishtiaq from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 15153 votes, the second runner up was Khalid Waqar from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) who got 12977 votes. 14 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 141334 voters registered in PK-11, out of which 58191 votes were polled out, 56746 votes were valid and 1692 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 41.17 % for PK-11 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-11 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-11

Vote Registered 141334
Vote Polled 58191
Valid Votes 56746
Rejected Votes 1692
Percentage of Votes Polled 41.17 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-11

Candidates Party Votes
Syed Mohammad Ishtiaq Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 15153
Khalid Waqar Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 12977
Sifat Ullah Pakistan Muslim League (N) 11140
Saqib Ullah Awami National Party 5889
Muhammad Dawood Khan Barki Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 3375
Khalid Waqas Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 2955
Muhammad Intikhab Khan Pakistan Muslim League 1161
Masaud Khan Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 1042
Muhammad Tariq Shah Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan 290
Muhammad Aurangzeb Independent 259
Israr Khan Independent 112
Ansar Ullah Khan Independent 98
Muhammad Younis Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 81
Shaukat Ali Khan Independent 77

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-22 PK-33 PK-32 PK-66 PK-7 PK-31 PK-15 PK-47 PK-96 PK-21 PK-16 PK-45 PK-2 PK-88 PK-53 PK-65 PK-9 PK-62 PK-44 PK-39 PK-63 PK-18 PK-52 PK-79 PK-17 PK-19 PK-74 PK-58 PK-68 PK-81 PK-82 PK-91 PK-99 PK-77 PK-92 PK-3 PK-14 PK-85 PK-10 PK-51 PK-49 PK-80