General Elections 2013

PK-12 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Upper Dir-III - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Khaliq Ur Rehman from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 29157 votes, the second runner up was Mian Iftikhar Hussain from Awami National Party who got 13291 votes. 12 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 128049 voters registered in PK-12, out of which 62925 votes were polled out, 61927 votes were valid and 1325 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 49.14 % for PK-12 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-12 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-12

Vote Registered 128049
Vote Polled 62925
Valid Votes 61927
Rejected Votes 1325
Percentage of Votes Polled 49.14 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-12

Candidates Party Votes
Khaliq Ur Rehman Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 29157
Mian Iftikhar Hussain Awami National Party 13291
Ashfaq Ahmad Pakistan Muslim League (N) 10660
Syed Iftikhar Ali Shah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 3559
Nadir Shah Khattak Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 2375
Ajmal Khan Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 2343
Jawad Nabi Independent 225
Ameen Bibi Independent 96
Muhammad Bashir Khan Independent 95
Shah Nawaz Khattak Independent 54
Fawad Ahmad Durrani Independent 53
Dilshad Begum Independent 19

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-69 PK-12 PK-16 PK-67 PK-6 PK-30 PK-58 PK-83 PK-25 PK-71 PK-34 PK-32 PK-82 PK-61 PK-93 PK-77 PK-17 PK-74 PK-95 PK-21 PK-37 PK-43 PK-57 PK-41 PK-64 PK-60 PK-4 PK-9 PK-99 PK-53 PK-88 PK-97 PK-55 PK-89 PK-7 PK-48 PK-14 PK-87 PK-45 PK-78 PK-26 PK-80