General Elections 2013

PK-16 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Lower Dir-IV - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Qurban Ali Khan from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 9282 votes, the second runner up was Parvez Ahmad Khan from Awami National Party who got 8807 votes. 10 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 95556 voters registered in PK-16, out of which 43545 votes were polled out, 41511 votes were valid and 2193 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 45.57 % for PK-16 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-16 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-16

Vote Registered 95556
Vote Polled 43545
Valid Votes 41511
Rejected Votes 2193
Percentage of Votes Polled 45.57 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-16

Candidates Party Votes
Qurban Ali Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 9282
Parvez Ahmad Khan Awami National Party 8807
Haji Inayat Ur Rehman Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 6776
Saleem Muhammad Yousafzai Pakistan Muslim League (N) 4868
Hafiz Sulaiman Ul Haq Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 4131
Haji Fazal Rabbi Independent 3847
Muhammad Ijaz Khan Independent 1426
Mian Rahim Shah Kakakhel Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 1197
Iman Uddin Khan Independent 698
Pir Zar Hayat Independent 479

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-29 PK-40 PK-22 PK-78 PK-88 PK-52 PK-87 PK-58 PK-66 PK-28 PK-47 PK-89 PK-92 PK-59 PK-57 PK-86 PK-97 PK-63 PK-62 PK-54 PK-81 PK-45 PK-77 PK-10 PK-91 PK-16 PK-83 PK-4 PK-49 PK-61 PK-70 PK-21 PK-51 PK-11 PK-68 PK-2 PK-64 PK-96 PK-90 PK-60 PK-26 PK-50