General Elections 2013

PK-17 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Lower Dir-V - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Fazal Shakkor Khan from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 24100 votes, the second runner up was Mohammad Ahmad Khan from Awami National Party who got 12611 votes. 16 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 132490 voters registered in PK-17, out of which 57228 votes were polled out, 56248 votes were valid and 1129 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 43.19 % for PK-17 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-17 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-17

Vote Registered 132490
Vote Polled 57228
Valid Votes 56248
Rejected Votes 1129
Percentage of Votes Polled 43.19 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-17

Candidates Party Votes
Fazal Shakkor Khan Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 24100
Mohammad Ahmad Khan Awami National Party 12611
Abid Jan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 7731
Misbah Ullah Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 5526
Abdur Rehman Khan Independent 2742
Qaisar Jamal Khan Hashtnagri Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 1460
Hamayoon Shah Pakistan Muslim League (N) 588
Ishtiaq Ahmad Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 488
Anhar Ali Independent 128
Sher Ali Independent 113
Samina Naz Independent 107
Syed Zafar Ali Shah Independent 74
Shah Iran Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan 59
Kamran Khan Jannat Pakistan Party 46
Liaqat Ali All Pakistan Muslim League 30
Qaiser Jamal Khan Hashtnagri Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-86 PK-26 PK-23 PK-51 PK-11 PK-66 PK-30 PK-5 PK-58 PK-75 PK-34 PK-28 PK-99 PK-6 PK-2 PK-48 PK-83 PK-71 PK-93 PK-42 PK-14 PK-81 PK-87 PK-54 PK-15 PK-31 PK-88 PK-32 PK-29 PK-9 PK-94 PK-8 PK-77 PK-97 PK-12 PK-20 PK-17 PK-47 PK-90 PK-61 PK-74 PK-37