General Elections 2013

PK-19 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Malakand Protected Area-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Arshad Ali from Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 27895 votes, the second runner up was Shakeel Bashir Umerzai from Awami National Party who got 13337 votes. 9 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 124954 voters registered in PK-19, out of which 58964 votes were polled out, 56458 votes were valid and 2652 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 47.19 % for PK-19 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-19 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-19

Vote Registered 124954
Vote Polled 58964
Valid Votes 56458
Rejected Votes 2652
Percentage of Votes Polled 47.19 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-19

Candidates Party Votes
Arshad Ali Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan 27895
Shakeel Bashir Umerzai Awami National Party 13337
Muhammad Naeem Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 4706
Muhammad Babar Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 3750
Masood Jan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 3740
Moulana Elahi Jan Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 1719
Aurang Zeb Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 941
Syed Zafar Ali Shah Independent 229
Syed Anwar Shah Independent 141

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-44 PK-69 PK-41 PK-58 PK-4 PK-11 PK-71 PK-52 PK-20 PK-93 PK-38 PK-42 PK-47 PK-56 PK-62 PK-30 PK-22 PK-75 PK-97 PK-92 PK-49 PK-74 PK-81 PK-66 PK-46 PK-60 PK-67 PK-82 PK-13 PK-8 PK-28 PK-9 PK-84 PK-55 PK-65 PK-50 PK-88 PK-76 PK-18 PK-6 PK-2 PK-16