General Elections 2013

PK-20 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Buner-I - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Khalid Khan from Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 16531 votes, the second runner up was Sahibzada Mufti Gohar Ali Shah from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) who got 15362 votes. 14 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 115833 voters registered in PK-20, out of which 53665 votes were polled out, 52188 votes were valid and 1533 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 46.33 % for PK-20 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-20 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-20

Vote Registered 115833
Vote Polled 53665
Valid Votes 52188
Rejected Votes 1533
Percentage of Votes Polled 46.33 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-20

Candidates Party Votes
Khalid Khan Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan 16531
Sahibzada Mufti Gohar Ali Shah Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 15362
Khadim Shah Safi Awami National Party 7480
Dr Nadeem Alam Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 3480
Muhammad Arif Khan Tangi Independent 2990
Haji Sami Ullah Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 2521
Ameer Nawaz Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 2127
Gulistan Of Cheil Independent 638
Gul Badshah Pakistan Muslim League (N) 463
Muhammad Nazif National Party 222
Ahmad Shah Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 105
Umara Khan Independent 80
Aslam Khan Independent 72
Mukhtar Ahmad Khan Halimzai Advocate Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 41

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-63 PK-39 PK-20 PK-18 PK-3 PK-56 PK-90 PK-38 PK-93 PK-73 PK-34 PK-14 PK-15 PK-59 PK-9 PK-66 PK-42 PK-25 PK-17 PK-83 PK-11 PK-6 PK-32 PK-84 PK-70 PK-52 PK-81 PK-95 PK-78 PK-30 PK-94 PK-16 PK-91 PK-21 PK-76 PK-99 PK-55 PK-41 PK-33 PK-57 PK-26 PK-27