General Elections 2013

PK-21 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Buner-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Sikandar Hayat Khan from Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 17052 votes, the second runner up was Syed Masoom Shah from Awami National Party who got 9920 votes. 12 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 103629 voters registered in PK-21, out of which 47195 votes were polled out, 45653 votes were valid and 1611 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 45.54 % for PK-21 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-21 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-21

Vote Registered 103629
Vote Polled 47195
Valid Votes 45653
Rejected Votes 1611
Percentage of Votes Polled 45.54 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-21

Candidates Party Votes
Sikandar Hayat Khan Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan 17052
Syed Masoom Shah Awami National Party 9920
Fakhre Alam Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 9347
Muhammad Ilays Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 4683
Shah Hussain Durrani Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 2291
Muhammad Arif Alias Mian Arif Gul Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 859
Mukhtaram Shah Pakistan Muslim League (N) 610
Zahoor Ahmad Independent 438
Hussain Khan Independent 235
Zakir Shah All Pakistan Muslim League 106
Khurshid Ali Khan Pakistan Muslim League 64
Imran Khan Independent 48

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-14 PK-92 PK-84 PK-82 PK-93 PK-73 PK-71 PK-27 PK-50 PK-9 PK-86 PK-47 PK-34 PK-26 PK-62 PK-6 PK-94 PK-5 PK-67 PK-83 PK-43 PK-8 PK-15 PK-16 PK-4 PK-68 PK-12 PK-32 PK-52 PK-64 PK-91 PK-23 PK-7 PK-37 PK-59 PK-3 PK-45 PK-30 PK-33 PK-36 PK-48 PK-29