General Elections 2013

PK-22 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Buner-III - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Mohammad Arif from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 7904 votes, the second runner up was Mohammad Ishfaq Khan from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) who got 6012 votes. 23 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 107851 voters registered in PK-22, out of which 43008 votes were polled out, 41749 votes were valid and 1967 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 39.87 % for PK-22 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-22 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-22

Vote Registered 107851
Vote Polled 43008
Valid Votes 41749
Rejected Votes 1967
Percentage of Votes Polled 39.87 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-22

Candidates Party Votes
Mohammad Arif Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 7904
Mohammad Ishfaq Khan Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 6012
Abdul Akbar Khan Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan 5605
Maqsood Akhtar Awami National Party 4726
Gul Yousaf Independent 3600
Haidar Ali Shah Independent 2426
Shafee Ullah Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 2369
Faraz Khan Independent 2021
Keramat Shah Independent 1469
Haji Asad Ullah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 1431
Shahid Ullah Khan Independent 1262
Rooh Ullah Independent 546
Abdul Muhsin Pakistan Rah-e-haq Party 545
Ghulam Nabi Independent 524
Sajjad Ali Pakistan Muslim League (N) 494
Liaqat Ali Independent 180
Gohar Ali Independent 176
Gohar Shah Independent 90
Ferad Ullah Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 42
Abdul Wahab Pakistan Muslim League 42
Muzamil Khan Independent 31
Javed Khan All Pakistan Muslim League 16
Haji Tariq Nazir Islami Inqalab Party 16

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-23 PK-92 PK-91 PK-54 PK-80 PK-1 PK-30 PK-60 PK-25 PK-4 PK-15 PK-17 PK-98 PK-65 PK-64 PK-72 PK-74 PK-12 PK-3 PK-61 PK-31 PK-28 PK-26 PK-10 PK-33 PK-9 PK-66 PK-14 PK-2 PK-41 PK-6 PK-19 PK-48 PK-51 PK-87 PK-90 PK-57 PK-44 PK-11 PK-84 PK-50 PK-38