General Elections 2013

PK-3 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Swat-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Javed Nasim from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 18088 votes, the second runner up was Haroon Bashir Bilour from Awami National Party who got 15293 votes. 25 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 107076 voters registered in PK-3, out of which 50438 votes were polled out, 49893 votes were valid and 545 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 47.11 % for PK-3 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-3 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-3

Vote Registered 107076
Vote Polled 50438
Valid Votes 49893
Rejected Votes 545
Percentage of Votes Polled 47.11 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-3

Candidates Party Votes
Javed Nasim Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 18088
Haroon Bashir Bilour Awami National Party 15293
Khalid Gul Mohmnd Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 4750
Molana Muhammad Ismail Darwesh Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 3831
Haji Muhammad Iqbal Mohmnd Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 2770
Al Hajj Abdul Jalil Jan Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 1965
Khadim Ali Khan Yousafzai Pakistan Muslim League (N) 1408
Yasmin Sherazi Independent 397
Molana Ahsanullah Khan Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 312
Ashraf Ali Khan Independent 244
Jackson Sardar Independent 154
Tahir Nawaz Independent 139
Noor Shehzad Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 73
Haji Sami Ullah Turabi Independent 58
Aurangzeb Advocate Independent 35
Abdul Wadood Mohmnd Independent 32
Ajmal Khan Qureshi Independent 31
Jahanzeb Khan Independent 29
Faiz Ur Rehman Independent 24
Dr Aminullah Independent 24
Ameer Nawaz Khan Independent 23
Muhammad Irfan Independent 16
Muhammad Tariq Independent 11
Aurangzeb Mohmnd All Pakistan Muslim League 9
Safeer Ullah Khan Khalil Mustaqbil Pakistan 8

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-98 PK-49 PK-48 PK-83 PK-45 PK-56 PK-22 PK-47 PK-16 PK-53 PK-19 PK-8 PK-61 PK-75 PK-77 PK-27 PK-93 PK-37 PK-81 PK-42 PK-1 PK-11 PK-58 PK-17 PK-24 PK-7 PK-31 PK-97 PK-15 PK-52 PK-39 PK-35 PK-18 PK-86 PK-46 PK-54 PK-78 PK-20 PK-66 PK-36 PK-2 PK-6