General Elections 2013

PK-33 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Mansehra-IV - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Muhammad Ali Tarkai from Awami Jamhuri Ittehad Pakistan was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 13247 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Ishfaq Khan from Awami National Party who got 10691 votes. 13 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 114976 voters registered in PK-33, out of which 48965 votes were polled out, 47906 votes were valid and 1287 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 42.59 % for PK-33 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-33 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-33

Vote Registered 114976
Vote Polled 48965
Valid Votes 47906
Rejected Votes 1287
Percentage of Votes Polled 42.59 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-33

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Ali Tarkai Awami Jamhuri Ittehad Pakistan 13247
Muhammad Ishfaq Khan Awami National Party 10691
Zubair Ali Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 5394
Arsala Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 3985
Sulman Wali Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan 3829
Mehmood Ul Hasan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 2752
Shah Faisal Khan Independent 2530
Molana Saleh Muhammad Zaheer Jumiat Ulma-e-islam(Nazryati) 2296
Darwaish Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 2281
Anwar Zeb Independent 694
Shahid Ahmed Pak Justic Party (Haqiqi) 137
Syed Mukhtar Ahmed Bacha Independent 70
Arsala Khan Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-26 PK-47 PK-99 PK-61 PK-49 PK-80 PK-66 PK-6 PK-69 PK-53 PK-19 PK-97 PK-5 PK-40 PK-33 PK-23 PK-34 PK-32 PK-4 PK-42 PK-90 PK-77 PK-46 PK-82 PK-31 PK-17 PK-85 PK-91 PK-27 PK-98 PK-28 PK-21 PK-20 PK-59 PK-38 PK-18 PK-37 PK-35 PK-70 PK-48 PK-44 PK-73