General Elections 2013

PK-35 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Torghar - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Asad Qaisar from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 14165 votes, the second runner up was Sajjad Ahmad from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 12378 votes. 11 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 133615 voters registered in PK-35, out of which 55742 votes were polled out, 55223 votes were valid and 1662 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 42.47 % for PK-35 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-35 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-35

Vote Registered 133615
Vote Polled 55742
Valid Votes 55223
Rejected Votes 1662
Percentage of Votes Polled 42.47 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-35

Candidates Party Votes
Asad Qaisar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 14165
Sajjad Ahmad Pakistan Muslim League (N) 12378
Molana Fazal Ali Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 11223
Muhammad Islam Khan Awami National Party 8944
Fazal Ahad Bacha Awami Jamhuri Ittehad Pakistan 2634
Riaz Ali Shah Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 2288
Molana Khalil Ahmad Jumiat Ulma-e-islam(Nazryati) 2105
Ishaq Ahmad Independent 247
Fazal Raheem Asif Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 237
Muhammad Quraish Independent 102
Abdul Hafeez Independent 96

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-29 PK-90 PK-89 PK-23 PK-1 PK-83 PK-25 PK-57 PK-72 PK-10 PK-91 PK-39 PK-18 PK-21 PK-28 PK-78 PK-94 PK-14 PK-13 PK-7 PK-66 PK-68 PK-15 PK-20 PK-80 PK-97 PK-87 PK-92 PK-77 PK-49 PK-73 PK-41 PK-75 PK-88 PK-26 PK-70 PK-93 PK-45 PK-61 PK-6 PK-59 PK-95