General Elections 2013

PK-37 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Abbottabad-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Amjad Khan Afridi from Independent was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 18071 votes, the second runner up was Ghulam Habib from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) who got 16489 votes. 12 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 134531 voters registered in PK-37, out of which 63525 votes were polled out, 61482 votes were valid and 2274 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 47.22 % for PK-37 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-37 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-37

Vote Registered 134531
Vote Polled 63525
Valid Votes 61482
Rejected Votes 2274
Percentage of Votes Polled 47.22 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-37

Candidates Party Votes
Amjad Khan Afridi Independent 18071
Ghulam Habib Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 16489
Aurangzeb Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 14780
Hidayatullah Khan Afridi Pakistan Muslim League (N) 4036
Tahir Ali Independent 3281
Mufti Muhammad Abid Pakistan Rah-e-haq Party 1904
Malik Zarfar Iqbal Awan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1734
Zar Bad Shah Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 347
Haji Muhammad Rizwan Rubbani Independent 345
Shujat Ali Khan Independent 242
Syed Mehmood Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 172
Malik Wajib Ur Rehman Independent 81

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-20 PK-95 PK-47 PK-19 PK-39 PK-18 PK-78 PK-56 PK-77 PK-65 PK-41 PK-87 PK-32 PK-5 PK-46 PK-79 PK-98 PK-36 PK-34 PK-52 PK-94 PK-60 PK-86 PK-62 PK-4 PK-38 PK-14 PK-42 PK-7 PK-89 PK-97 PK-50 PK-93 PK-35 PK-55 PK-3 PK-31 PK-84 PK-66 PK-29 PK-25 PK-83