General Elections 2013

PK-38 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Abbottabad-III - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Zia Ullah Khan Bangash from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 20796 votes, the second runner up was Syed Qalb E Hassan from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 11522 votes. 16 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 152764 voters registered in PK-38, out of which 61152 votes were polled out, 60300 votes were valid and 1248 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 40.03 % for PK-38 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-38 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-38

Vote Registered 152764
Vote Polled 61152
Valid Votes 60300
Rejected Votes 1248
Percentage of Votes Polled 40.03 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-38

Candidates Party Votes
Zia Ullah Khan Bangash Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 20796
Syed Qalb E Hassan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 11522
Mohammad Iqbal Pakistan Muslim League (N) 6824
Moulana Abdul Hai Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 5367
Syed Ibn E Ali Awami National Party 4894
Amjid Khan Afridi Independent 4418
Mohammad Fayaz Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (S) 3332
Malak Mohammad Mansoor Khan Independent 581
Syed Mazrab Shah Independent 536
Mohammad Janan Khan Niazi Independent 363
Amin Azam Khan Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 340
Mohammad Abid Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 340
Syed Khalid Shah Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 254
Abdul Qadeer Khan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 154
Fayaz Hussain All Pakistan Muslim League 79
Sharbat Khan Independent 44

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-63 PK-24 PK-62 PK-8 PK-86 PK-57 PK-53 PK-82 PK-90 PK-59 PK-78 PK-28 PK-21 PK-34 PK-25 PK-98 PK-75 PK-54 PK-14 PK-79 PK-4 PK-32 PK-85 PK-27 PK-22 PK-76 PK-94 PK-44 PK-3 PK-16 PK-5 PK-17 PK-49 PK-61 PK-91 PK-40 PK-89 PK-35 PK-52 PK-15 PK-72 PK-2