General Elections 2013

PK-39 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Abbottabad-IV - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Imtiaz Shahid from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 14345 votes, the second runner up was Shah Dad Khan from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) who got 12759 votes. 11 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 122080 voters registered in PK-39, out of which 49812 votes were polled out, 48395 votes were valid and 1880 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 40.80 % for PK-39 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-39 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-39

Vote Registered 122080
Vote Polled 49812
Valid Votes 48395
Rejected Votes 1880
Percentage of Votes Polled 40.80 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-39

Candidates Party Votes
Imtiaz Shahid Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 14345
Shah Dad Khan Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 12759
Iqbal Din Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 8910
Iftikhar Ud Din Independent 3970
Taj Muhammad Independent 2900
Mufti Ibrar Sultan Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 2290
Pir Adil Shah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 1818
Syed Shaffi Muhammad Zaman Awami National Party 480
Jasim Sadat Khan Independent 386
Gulzar Khan Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan 217
Shagufta Begum All Pakistan Muslim League 99

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-35 PK-64 PK-66 PK-55 PK-98 PK-94 PK-69 PK-83 PK-39 PK-40 PK-53 PK-72 PK-19 PK-45 PK-38 PK-3 PK-25 PK-59 PK-37 PK-41 PK-12 PK-85 PK-76 PK-93 PK-32 PK-22 PK-36 PK-70 PK-9 PK-16 PK-34 PK-89 PK-67 PK-2 PK-58 PK-87 PK-29 PK-14 PK-68 PK-91 PK-79 PK-96