General Elections 2013

PK-42 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Haripur-III - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Fareed Khan from Independent was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 16129 votes, the second runner up was Atiqur Rehman from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) who got 12797 votes. 9 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 118020 voters registered in PK-42, out of which 39333 votes were polled out, 38437 votes were valid and 1300 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 33.33 % for PK-42 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-42 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-42

Vote Registered 118020
Vote Polled 39333
Valid Votes 38437
Rejected Votes 1300
Percentage of Votes Polled 33.33 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-42

Candidates Party Votes
Fareed Khan Independent 16129
Atiqur Rehman Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 12797
Syed Hussain Ali Shah Al Hussaini Awami National Party 7514
Noor Awaz Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 1021
Asif Raza Mahdi Independent 509
Haji Saif Ur Rehman Pakistan Muslim League (N) 268
Muhammad Tufail Independent 97
Nasir Mahmood Independent 61
Said Muhammad Jafar All Pakistan Muslim League 41

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-72 PK-76 PK-89 PK-81 PK-78 PK-99 PK-29 PK-19 PK-24 PK-33 PK-38 PK-85 PK-17 PK-93 PK-90 PK-73 PK-57 PK-30 PK-70 PK-46 PK-95 PK-62 PK-96 PK-75 PK-63 PK-14 PK-71 PK-4 PK-44 PK-16 PK-9 PK-35 PK-68 PK-20 PK-48 PK-47 PK-98 PK-10 PK-84 PK-56 PK-77 PK-86