General Elections 2013

PK-44 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Swabi-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Mushtaq Ahmad Ghani from Independent was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 25576 votes, the second runner up was Inayat Ullah Khan Jadoon from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 19770 votes. 20 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 137873 voters registered in PK-44, out of which 78113 votes were polled out, 77173 votes were valid and 1724 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 56.66 % for PK-44 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-44 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-44

Vote Registered 137873
Vote Polled 78113
Valid Votes 77173
Rejected Votes 1724
Percentage of Votes Polled 56.66 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-44

Candidates Party Votes
Mushtaq Ahmad Ghani Independent 25576
Inayat Ullah Khan Jadoon Pakistan Muslim League (N) 19770
Asif Zubair Sheikh Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 18349
Aurangzeb Khan Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 3231
Shamaroz Khan Jadoon Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 3191
Sultan Khan Jadoon Tehreek-e-suba Hazara 1665
Mehboob Elahi Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1284
Naeema Shaheen Nisar Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan 1042
Ahmed Nawaz Khan Jadoon Hazara Awami Ittehad Pakistan 734
Muhammad Zarmash Independent 598
Dr Muhammad Aziz Khan Pakistan Awami Inqalab 491
Faisal Khan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 427
Saddique Ahmed Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 242
Arif Khan Independent 196
Sajjad Khan Awami Muslim League Pakistan 170
Syed Imtiaz Hussain Shah Independent 106
Shaujhat Ali Shah Jannat Pakistan Party 49
Sardar Riaz Ahmed Khan Independent 24
Muhammad Daud Awan Advocate Independent 16
Zulfiqar Ali Independent 12

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-16 PK-41 PK-17 PK-69 PK-63 PK-97 PK-85 PK-18 PK-64 PK-75 PK-14 PK-72 PK-29 PK-86 PK-53 PK-46 PK-70 PK-43 PK-36 PK-35 PK-40 PK-88 PK-8 PK-12 PK-54 PK-30 PK-91 PK-68 PK-79 PK-57 PK-80 PK-99 PK-39 PK-62 PK-59 PK-65 PK-19 PK-76 PK-60 PK-47 PK-37 PK-51