General Elections 2013

PK-45 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Swabi-III - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Sardar Mehtab Ahmed Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 27806 votes, the second runner up was Abdul Rehman Khan Abbasi from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 14562 votes. 11 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 119099 voters registered in PK-45, out of which 65374 votes were polled out, 63495 votes were valid and 2021 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 54.89 % for PK-45 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-45 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-45

Vote Registered 119099
Vote Polled 65374
Valid Votes 63495
Rejected Votes 2021
Percentage of Votes Polled 54.89 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-45

Candidates Party Votes
Sardar Mehtab Ahmed Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 27806
Abdul Rehman Khan Abbasi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 14562
Nazeer Ahmed Abbasi Independent 8276
Saeed Ahmed Abbasi Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 5574
Iqrar Ahmed Abbasi Independent 4124
Muhammad Saeed Khan Awami National Party 1461
Zulfiqar Ali Abbasi Independent 906
Muhammad Abdul Jabbar Abbasi Independent 520
Ghazanfar Ali Abbasi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 134
Noreen Kazmi Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 107
Ghulam Sarwar Abbasi Independent 25

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-9 PK-32 PK-26 PK-19 PK-96 PK-2 PK-24 PK-94 PK-34 PK-83 PK-44 PK-11 PK-85 PK-39 PK-35 PK-41 PK-7 PK-1 PK-21 PK-16 PK-55 PK-84 PK-88 PK-54 PK-73 PK-67 PK-12 PK-91 PK-13 PK-51 PK-65 PK-62 PK-90 PK-53 PK-70 PK-71 PK-33 PK-10 PK-45 PK-25 PK-95 PK-42