General Elections 2013

PK-46 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Swabi-IV - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Haji Qalandar Khan Lodhi from Independent was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 29023 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Ayub Khan Afridi from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 20250 votes. 16 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 145391 voters registered in PK-46, out of which 80787 votes were polled out, 78371 votes were valid and 2416 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 55.57 % for PK-46 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-46 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-46

Vote Registered 145391
Vote Polled 80787
Valid Votes 78371
Rejected Votes 2416
Percentage of Votes Polled 55.57 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-46

Candidates Party Votes
Haji Qalandar Khan Lodhi Independent 29023
Muhammad Ayub Khan Afridi Pakistan Muslim League (N) 20250
Sajjad Ahmed Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 10685
Saleem Shah Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 6031
Mohabbat Khan Independent 5164
Syed Shahid Raza Independent 1909
Dr Adnan Bashir Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 1576
Mufti Hashim Khan Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 1124
Pir Khan Tanoli Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1020
Jamil Hussain Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan 560
Mussarat Jan Tanoli Independent 557
Sultan Ul Arfeen Khan Jadoon Tehreek-e-suba Hazara 401
Sarfaraz Khan Independent 259
Qaiser Ali Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 108
Safdar Zaman Pakistan Muslim League (Safdar) 79
Muhammad Ilyas Tanoli Independent 53

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-78 PK-1 PK-64 PK-72 PK-48 PK-42 PK-74 PK-91 PK-39 PK-32 PK-54 PK-59 PK-51 PK-4 PK-28 PK-71 PK-41 PK-22 PK-35 PK-36 PK-31 PK-70 PK-34 PK-7 PK-40 PK-15 PK-14 PK-92 PK-44 PK-10 PK-3 PK-77 PK-65 PK-69 PK-93 PK-30 PK-11 PK-13 PK-25 PK-75 PK-89 PK-98