General Elections 2013

PK-49 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Mardan-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Raja Faisal Zaman from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 28372 votes, the second runner up was Raja Ejaz Akhter from Independent who got 19178 votes. 10 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 119641 voters registered in PK-49, out of which 72583 votes were polled out, 69651 votes were valid and 2932 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 60.67 % for PK-49 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-49 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-49

Vote Registered 119641
Vote Polled 72583
Valid Votes 69651
Rejected Votes 2932
Percentage of Votes Polled 60.67 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-49

Candidates Party Votes
Raja Faisal Zaman Pakistan Muslim League (N) 28372
Raja Ejaz Akhter Independent 19178
Akhter Nawaz Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 10647
Khan Javed Khan Jadoon Independent 5667
Saleem Akhter Awan Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 3816
Major Retired Jameel Ehsan Kiyani Tehreek-e-suba Hazara 971
Malik Rafaqat Zaman Shehzad Independent 566
Malik Naeem Shehzad Independent 260
Sardar Ahmed Yar Jung Khan Durani Independent 205
Raja Abdul Raziq Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 108

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-42 PK-97 PK-90 PK-53 PK-18 PK-26 PK-80 PK-13 PK-47 PK-48 PK-33 PK-46 PK-34 PK-76 PK-67 PK-96 PK-24 PK-93 PK-49 PK-1 PK-57 PK-71 PK-65 PK-74 PK-4 PK-94 PK-73 PK-28 PK-35 PK-79 PK-21 PK-59 PK-52 PK-20 PK-41 PK-12 PK-27 PK-43 PK-99 PK-25 PK-29 PK-44