General Elections 2013

PK-53 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Mardan-VI - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Sardar Zahoor Ahmad from Independent was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 21991 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Shujah Khan from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 17229 votes. 17 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 164430 voters registered in PK-53, out of which 90879 votes were polled out, 89521 votes were valid and 3279 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 55.26 % for PK-53 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-53 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-53

Vote Registered 164430
Vote Polled 90879
Valid Votes 89521
Rejected Votes 3279
Percentage of Votes Polled 55.26 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-53

Candidates Party Votes
Sardar Zahoor Ahmad Independent 21991
Muhammad Shujah Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 17229
Babar Saleem Swati Independent 12944
Khurram Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 10614
Habibullah Khan Independent 7087
Syed Tahir Hussain Shah Independent 6925
Syed Tariq Hussain Shah Sherazi Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 3372
Habib Ul Malik Khan Independent 2739
Paristan Khan Independent 2445
Syed Musaddaq Shah Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 1256
Ijaz Akhtar Khan Independent 1062
Muhammad Tariq Khan Swati Independent 767
Mst Sajida Tabbasum Independent 304
Muhammad Nisar Tanoli Independent 249
Muhammad Arif Hazara Awami Ittehad Pakistan 62
Mst Syeda Gulnaz Shah All Pakistan Muslim League 57
Sajid Hussain Tanoli Independent 50

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-70 PK-17 PK-93 PK-57 PK-1 PK-50 PK-21 PK-42 PK-13 PK-22 PK-54 PK-80 PK-31 PK-46 PK-89 PK-82 PK-38 PK-12 PK-84 PK-23 PK-98 PK-39 PK-97 PK-76 PK-30 PK-6 PK-62 PK-99 PK-73 PK-81 PK-44 PK-4 PK-74 PK-63 PK-29 PK-71 PK-3 PK-20 PK-91 PK-5 PK-51 PK-37