General Elections 2013

PK-55 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Mardan-VIII - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Saleh Muhammad from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 32688 votes, the second runner up was Shehzada Muhammad Gustasap Khan from Independent who got 24251 votes. 14 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 165971 voters registered in PK-55, out of which 83976 votes were polled out, 82774 votes were valid and 2884 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 50.60 % for PK-55 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-55 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-55

Vote Registered 165971
Vote Polled 83976
Valid Votes 82774
Rejected Votes 2884
Percentage of Votes Polled 50.60 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-55

Candidates Party Votes
Saleh Muhammad Pakistan Muslim League (N) 32688
Shehzada Muhammad Gustasap Khan Independent 24251
Mufti Kafyat Ullah Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 14034
Sajid Mumtaz Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 5171
Aurangzeb Khan Awami National Party 2209
Khan Afzal Advocate Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1449
Muhammad Tahir Farooqi Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 1291
Afsar Khan Independent 447
Sardar Muhammad Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 438
Ijaz Ahmed Hazara Awami Ittehad Pakistan 203
Zahoor Ahmed Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 170
Abid Ali Independent 153
Raja Muhammad Ishfaq Independent 136
Muhammad Miskeen Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 134

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-13 PK-25 PK-69 PK-67 PK-46 PK-28 PK-34 PK-3 PK-82 PK-35 PK-72 PK-71 PK-75 PK-39 PK-17 PK-59 PK-85 PK-62 PK-48 PK-12 PK-2 PK-15 PK-73 PK-87 PK-43 PK-56 PK-44 PK-57 PK-50 PK-96 PK-95 PK-76 PK-33 PK-77 PK-23 PK-8 PK-68 PK-61 PK-36 PK-14 PK-18 PK-47