General Elections 2013

PK-56 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Charsadda-I - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Wajeh Uz Zaman Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 44018 votes, the second runner up was Molana Nasir Mehmood from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) who got 20137 votes. 10 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 162910 voters registered in PK-56, out of which 82474 votes were polled out, 80507 votes were valid and 2903 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 50.63 % for PK-56 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-56 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-56

Vote Registered 162910
Vote Polled 82474
Valid Votes 80507
Rejected Votes 2903
Percentage of Votes Polled 50.63 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-56

Candidates Party Votes
Wajeh Uz Zaman Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 44018
Molana Nasir Mehmood Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 20137
Haq Nawaz Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 11229
Mohammad Khalid Yousaf Zai Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1332
Aman Ullah Awami National Party 1087
Mohammad Safdar Independent 963
Arshida Bibi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 866
Molana Syed Yousaf Shah Hazarvi Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (S) 364
Javed Khan Independent 285
Qazi Habib Ur Rehman Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 226

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-84 PK-18 PK-29 PK-61 PK-42 PK-41 PK-71 PK-60 PK-3 PK-14 PK-16 PK-66 PK-54 PK-21 PK-55 PK-96 PK-48 PK-24 PK-83 PK-99 PK-73 PK-9 PK-45 PK-13 PK-34 PK-56 PK-87 PK-5 PK-82 PK-91 PK-70 PK-64 PK-78 PK-68 PK-98 PK-77 PK-58 PK-1 PK-89 PK-23 PK-32 PK-27