General Elections 2013

PK-57 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Charsadda-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Al Hajj Ibrar Hussain from Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 20022 votes, the second runner up was Habib Ur Rehman Tanoli from Independent who got 16007 votes. 8 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 125393 voters registered in PK-57, out of which 58487 votes were polled out, 57147 votes were valid and 2583 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 46.64 % for PK-57 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-57 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-57

Vote Registered 125393
Vote Polled 58487
Valid Votes 57147
Rejected Votes 2583
Percentage of Votes Polled 46.64 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-57

Candidates Party Votes
Al Hajj Ibrar Hussain Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan 20022
Habib Ur Rehman Tanoli Independent 16007
Sakhi Muhammad Pakistan Muslim League (N) 11817
Khan Muhammad Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 5481
Muhammad Siddique Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 2352
Zulfiqar Ali Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 917
Zulfikar Khan Tanoli Independent 387
Dildar Ahmed Khan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 164

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-66 PK-90 PK-51 PK-43 PK-30 PK-92 PK-57 PK-8 PK-68 PK-61 PK-2 PK-18 PK-69 PK-89 PK-71 PK-58 PK-27 PK-47 PK-17 PK-32 PK-14 PK-81 PK-5 PK-25 PK-95 PK-82 PK-1 PK-70 PK-99 PK-40 PK-52 PK-16 PK-86 PK-53 PK-76 PK-26 PK-87 PK-56 PK-49 PK-6 PK-67 PK-13