General Elections 2013

PK-61 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Nowshera-I - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Abdul Haq Khan from Independent was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 12570 votes, the second runner up was Sajjadullah Baqi from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) who got 2921 votes. 8 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 49669 voters registered in PK-61, out of which 22080 votes were polled out, 22149 votes were valid and 384 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 44.45 % for PK-61 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-61 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-61

Vote Registered 49669
Vote Polled 22080
Valid Votes 22149
Rejected Votes 384
Percentage of Votes Polled 44.45 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-61

Candidates Party Votes
Abdul Haq Khan Independent 12570
Sajjadullah Baqi Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 2921
Gul Muhammad Independent 2868
Salahuddin Pakistan Muslim League (N) 1353
Kifayatullah Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 609
Abdul Wahab Khan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 306
Alhaj Malik Saran Zeb Pakistan Muslim League 299
Enamullah Independent 79

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-37 PK-64 PK-15 PK-54 PK-45 PK-21 PK-56 PK-80 PK-25 PK-28 PK-99 PK-3 PK-84 PK-20 PK-72 PK-98 PK-65 PK-47 PK-38 PK-76 PK-6 PK-91 PK-58 PK-2 PK-82 PK-17 PK-42 PK-55 PK-48 PK-79 PK-13 PK-74 PK-36 PK-1 PK-43 PK-95 PK-51 PK-10 PK-53 PK-63 PK-96 PK-8