General Elections 2013

PK-65 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Nowshera-V - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Sami Ullah from Independent was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 25921 votes, the second runner up was Tariq Rahim Kundi from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 14444 votes. 20 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 109860 voters registered in PK-65, out of which 63534 votes were polled out, 59987 votes were valid and 3647 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 57.92 % for PK-65 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-65 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-65

Vote Registered 109860
Vote Polled 63534
Valid Votes 59987
Rejected Votes 3647
Percentage of Votes Polled 57.92 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-65

Candidates Party Votes
Sami Ullah Independent 25921
Tariq Rahim Kundi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 14444
Malik Tahir Waseem Diyal Independent 9026
Mohammad Aamir Qayyum Burki Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 3811
Ehsan Haider Shah Independent 2809
Mohammad Jalil Independent 772
Jahanger Khan Independent 754
Malik Rashid Farooq Diyal Independent 676
Mohammad Khalid Khan Independent 579
Malik Mohammad Iqbal Kahar Independent 428
Aftab Haider Shah Independent 179
Khuda Bakhsh Independent 152
Mohammad Haroon Awan Advocate Independent 138
Ahmad Karim Kundi Independent 109
Farhan Afzal Malik Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 63
Malik Nisar Ahmad Thind All Pakistan Muslim League 59
Sabizada Mohammad Shamim Ahmed Pakistan Muslim League (J) 56
Hafiz Mohammad Abdullah Zaid Seraji Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 53
Alhaj Sardar Umar Farooq Khan Independent 28
Saif Ur Rehman Bangish Independent 22

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-45 PK-13 PK-22 PK-74 PK-78 PK-83 PK-18 PK-36 PK-84 PK-82 PK-38 PK-86 PK-62 PK-64 PK-60 PK-81 PK-75 PK-48 PK-9 PK-56 PK-35 PK-3 PK-47 PK-49 PK-67 PK-27 PK-40 PK-77 PK-59 PK-4 PK-1 PK-85 PK-11 PK-32 PK-30 PK-51 PK-16 PK-88 PK-66 PK-43 PK-44 PK-41