General Elections 2013

PK-67 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Peshawar-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Israr Ullah Khan from Independent was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 22600 votes, the second runner up was Fateh Ullah Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 15522 votes. 10 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 108899 voters registered in PK-67, out of which 53277 votes were polled out, 49985 votes were valid and 3454 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 48.92 % for PK-67 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-67 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-67

Vote Registered 108899
Vote Polled 53277
Valid Votes 49985
Rejected Votes 3454
Percentage of Votes Polled 48.92 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-67

Candidates Party Votes
Israr Ullah Khan Independent 22600
Fateh Ullah Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 15522
Umar Amin Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 5963
Hizb Ullah Gandapur Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 1912
Muhammad Humayun Iqbal Independent 1865
Izat Gul Independent 713
Jhangir Khan Independent 596
Alhaj Sardar Umar Farooq Khan Independent 494
Abdur Rehman Khan Independent 164
Shams U Din Khan Independent 156

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-75 PK-60 PK-14 PK-61 PK-83 PK-46 PK-23 PK-99 PK-27 PK-62 PK-12 PK-42 PK-37 PK-24 PK-16 PK-69 PK-30 PK-77 PK-84 PK-1 PK-91 PK-55 PK-64 PK-44 PK-72 PK-95 PK-5 PK-19 PK-11 PK-33 PK-79 PK-56 PK-82 PK-21 PK-80 PK-78 PK-86 PK-47 PK-10 PK-52 PK-31 PK-22