General Elections 2013

PK-7 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Swat-VI - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Mehmood Jan from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 12583 votes, the second runner up was Hashmat Khan from Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan who got 6684 votes. 17 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 120866 voters registered in PK-7, out of which 57838 votes were polled out, 56369 votes were valid and 1505 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 47.85 % for PK-7 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-7 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-7

Vote Registered 120866
Vote Polled 57838
Valid Votes 56369
Rejected Votes 1505
Percentage of Votes Polled 47.85 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-7

Candidates Party Votes
Mehmood Jan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 12583
Hashmat Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 6684
Rafiq Ahmad Khalil Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 6402
Kiramat Ullah Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 6294
Arbab Sheryar Khan Independent 6119
Kiramat Ullah Khalil Independent 5148
Syed Abbas Ali Shah Pakistan Muslim League (N) 4377
Jehanzeb Independent 1520
Muhammad Ijaz Khan Independent 1329
Aziz Ghaffar Khan Awami National Party 1314
Insaf Khan Independent 1230
Muhammad Amir Khan Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan 1145
Azmat Khan Pakistan Muslim League 833
Fayaz Khan Independent 814
Muhammad Illyas Pakistan Rah-e-haq Party 426
Khurshed Independent 78
Noor Muhammad Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 73

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-58 PK-81 PK-63 PK-36 PK-12 PK-49 PK-5 PK-8 PK-95 PK-64 PK-75 PK-2 PK-23 PK-15 PK-52 PK-82 PK-68 PK-71 PK-42 PK-85 PK-4 PK-77 PK-28 PK-66 PK-69 PK-48 PK-26 PK-43 PK-92 PK-24 PK-72 PK-11 PK-97 PK-13 PK-51 PK-9 PK-3 PK-17 PK-21 PK-32 PK-45 PK-57