General Elections 2013

PK-70 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Peshawar-V - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Akram Khan Durrani from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 25183 votes, the second runner up was Malik Nasir Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 15856 votes. 9 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 128360 voters registered in PK-70, out of which 53230 votes were polled out, 52161 votes were valid and 1494 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 41.47 % for PK-70 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-70 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-70

Vote Registered 128360
Vote Polled 53230
Valid Votes 52161
Rejected Votes 1494
Percentage of Votes Polled 41.47 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-70

Candidates Party Votes
Akram Khan Durrani Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 25183
Malik Nasir Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 15856
Asif Ur Rahman Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 9683
Muhammad Rushan Independent 635
Faridullah Khan Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan 258
Zafar Ali Khan Independent 172
Maulana Zafaryab Khan Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (S) 133
Barkat Ali Independent 56
Rehmat Ullah All Pakistan Muslim League 13

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-31 PK-14 PK-89 PK-16 PK-53 PK-71 PK-30 PK-85 PK-62 PK-29 PK-68 PK-40 PK-28 PK-7 PK-23 PK-10 PK-64 PK-24 PK-46 PK-15 PK-76 PK-95 PK-4 PK-59 PK-11 PK-18 PK-73 PK-65 PK-13 PK-44 PK-60 PK-58 PK-98 PK-81 PK-87 PK-57 PK-88 PK-25 PK-17 PK-33 PK-80 PK-21