General Elections 2013

PK-74 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Peshawar-IX - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Anwar Hayat Khan from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 25105 votes, the second runner up was Anwar Saifullah Khan from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 13867 votes. 15 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 108097 voters registered in PK-74, out of which 49287 votes were polled out, 47778 votes were valid and 1509 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 46 % for PK-74 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-74 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-74

Vote Registered 108097
Vote Polled 49287
Valid Votes 47778
Rejected Votes 1509
Percentage of Votes Polled 46 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-74

Candidates Party Votes
Anwar Hayat Khan Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 25105
Anwar Saifullah Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 13867
Sadrud Din Marwat Awami National Party 3930
Saleem Nawaz Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 2500
Irfan Ullah Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1977
Naseer Khan Independent 336
Aurang Zaib Independent 216
Shoaib Ahmad Khan Maidad Khel Independent 151
Amir Nawaz Khan Independent 130
Qaribullah Khan Independent 123
Moulana Hidayatullah Khan Chishti Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (S) 79
Ghulam Farid Independent 58
Akhtar Zaman Marwat Independent 29
Maulana Muhammad Tuqeer Ul Haq Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 15
Abdul Waheed Khan Independent 9

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-88 PK-76 PK-61 PK-84 PK-37 PK-42 PK-58 PK-53 PK-45 PK-85 PK-27 PK-80 PK-51 PK-63 PK-98 PK-74 PK-57 PK-20 PK-82 PK-66 PK-14 PK-94 PK-36 PK-89 PK-11 PK-31 PK-64 PK-41 PK-72 PK-39 PK-6 PK-32 PK-5 PK-78 PK-71 PK-93 PK-9 PK-86 PK-13 PK-73 PK-96 PK-55