General Elections 2013

PK-75 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Peshawar-X - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Noor Saleem Malik from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 29903 votes, the second runner up was Anwar Saifullah Khan from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 23554 votes. 19 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 109765 voters registered in PK-75, out of which 59635 votes were polled out, 58100 votes were valid and 1535 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 54.33 % for PK-75 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-75 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-75

Vote Registered 109765
Vote Polled 59635
Valid Votes 58100
Rejected Votes 1535
Percentage of Votes Polled 54.33 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-75

Candidates Party Votes
Noor Saleem Malik Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 29903
Anwar Saifullah Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 23554
Nawab Ali Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 3799
Shoaib Ahmad Khan Independent 191
Fazal Rabani Independent 186
Inayat Ullah Khan Independent 149
Muhammad Ibrahim Awami National Party 117
Salman Khan Independent 110
Muhammad Kamal Khan Independent 98
Asmat Ullah Independent 87
Khan Bahadar Marwat Independent 33
Engineer Ali Muhammad Marwat Independent 28
Farid Ullah Khan Independent 21
Khan Badshah Pakistan Awami Quwat Party 19
Tufail Ahmad Jan Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 15
Maulana Asghar Ali Independent 13
Muhammad Rafiq Khan Independent 13
Khalid Raza Khan Independent 7
Khalid Jan Independent 7

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-75 PK-15 PK-33 PK-38 PK-85 PK-94 PK-29 PK-39 PK-30 PK-68 PK-41 PK-99 PK-14 PK-32 PK-77 PK-88 PK-89 PK-87 PK-56 PK-62 PK-17 PK-40 PK-18 PK-31 PK-1 PK-2 PK-4 PK-92 PK-47 PK-70 PK-10 PK-63 PK-11 PK-37 PK-80 PK-6 PK-72 PK-28 PK-93 PK-50 PK-79 PK-76