General Elections 2013

PK-76 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Peshawar-XI - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Munawar Khan Advocate from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 28961 votes, the second runner up was Akhtar Munir Marwat from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 21875 votes. 15 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 112383 voters registered in PK-76, out of which 65809 votes were polled out, 63808 votes were valid and 2001 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 59.56 % for PK-76 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-76 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-76

Vote Registered 112383
Vote Polled 65809
Valid Votes 63808
Rejected Votes 2001
Percentage of Votes Polled 59.56 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-76

Candidates Party Votes
Munawar Khan Advocate Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 28961
Akhtar Munir Marwat Pakistan Muslim League (N) 21875
Johar Muhammad Independent 10569
Muhammad Arif Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 2633
Hashim Khan Independent 145
Farid Ullah Khan Independent 92
Hamayun Khan Awami National Party 89
Najib Ullah Khan Advocate Independent 60
Hidayat Ullah Khan Independent 58
Abdullah Khan Marwat Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 53
Amir Nawaz Khan Independent 45
Ishfaq Ahmad Khan Independent 27
Mir Abas Khan Independent 23
Khan Gul Aslam Khan Independent 7
Sardar Ali Khan Advocate Pakistan Justice Party 6

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-32 PK-14 PK-76 PK-82 PK-2 PK-49 PK-17 PK-95 PK-5 PK-86 PK-80 PK-20 PK-35 PK-77 PK-61 PK-96 PK-90 PK-48 PK-1 PK-46 PK-93 PK-10 PK-66 PK-7 PK-38 PK-72 PK-30 PK-27 PK-98 PK-16 PK-51 PK-67 PK-28 PK-26 PK-39 PK-22 PK-75 PK-58 PK-44 PK-53 PK-18 PK-9