General Elections 2013

PK-77 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Peshawar-XII - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Sardar Hussain from Awami National Party was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 10963 votes, the second runner up was Jamshid Khan from Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan who got 9191 votes. 11 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 108211 voters registered in PK-77, out of which 44670 votes were polled out, 40949 votes were valid and 3721 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 41.28 % for PK-77 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-77 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-77

Vote Registered 108211
Vote Polled 44670
Valid Votes 40949
Rejected Votes 3721
Percentage of Votes Polled 41.28 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-77

Candidates Party Votes
Sardar Hussain Awami National Party 10963
Jamshid Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 9191
Syed Moamber Bacha Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan 7265
Raj Wali Khan Awami Jamhuri Ittehad Pakistan 5087
Liaqat Ali Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 4539
Muhammad Iqbal Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 4061
Jamshid Independent 284
Doctor Sultan Zeb Khan Independent 207
Mohammad Sadiq Pakistan Muslim League 177
Behroz Khan Independent 121
Maulana Mufti Subhanullah Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-48 PK-51 PK-94 PK-95 PK-93 PK-21 PK-74 PK-22 PK-96 PK-98 PK-37 PK-57 PK-4 PK-33 PK-67 PK-18 PK-85 PK-78 PK-27 PK-64 PK-53 PK-75 PK-11 PK-23 PK-60 PK-3 PK-39 PK-29 PK-97 PK-69 PK-77 PK-84 PK-13 PK-31 PK-6 PK-73 PK-87 PK-58 PK-92 PK-9 PK-34 PK-8