General Elections 2013

PK-78 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Peshawar-XIII - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Habib Ur Rahman from Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 12486 votes, the second runner up was Qaisar Wali Khan from Awami National Party who got 8839 votes. 12 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 102318 voters registered in PK-78, out of which 38249 votes were polled out, 36902 votes were valid and 1610 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 37.64 % for PK-78 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-78 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-78

Vote Registered 102318
Vote Polled 38249
Valid Votes 36902
Rejected Votes 1610
Percentage of Votes Polled 37.64 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-78

Candidates Party Votes
Habib Ur Rahman Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 12486
Qaisar Wali Khan Awami National Party 8839
Sardar Ali Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 6601
Sher Zaman Khan Awami Workers Party 2879
Bakh Rad Ali Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 2047
Syed Irfan Ali Shah Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 1781
Professor Hameed Ur Rahman Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan 1493
Mulana Shams Ul Arifeen Azizi Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 1357
Mufti Abdus Salam Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 346
Inam Ullah Independent 40
Shafi Ullah Independent 36
Bakh Rad Ali Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-96 PK-59 PK-60 PK-26 PK-61 PK-22 PK-32 PK-44 PK-12 PK-13 PK-89 PK-11 PK-36 PK-57 PK-31 PK-10 PK-71 PK-98 PK-55 PK-3 PK-14 PK-19 PK-45 PK-28 PK-24 PK-30 PK-62 PK-84 PK-83 PK-1 PK-52 PK-70 PK-75 PK-41 PK-76 PK-53 PK-56 PK-74 PK-66 PK-69 PK-90 PK-79