General Elections 2013

PK-80 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Kohat-I - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Fazal Hakim from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 18080 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Amin from Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan who got 11863 votes. 13 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 143262 voters registered in PK-80, out of which 58197 votes were polled out, 56709 votes were valid and 1488 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 40.62 % for PK-80 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-80 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-80

Vote Registered 143262
Vote Polled 58197
Valid Votes 56709
Rejected Votes 1488
Percentage of Votes Polled 40.62 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-80

Candidates Party Votes
Fazal Hakim Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 18080
Muhammad Amin Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 11863
Hujjat Ullah Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 9410
Amir Muqam Pakistan Muslim League (N) 7044
Wajid Ali Khan Awami National Party 3275
Fazal Rehman Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan 2855
Riaz Ahmad Advocate Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 2542
Shahi Dawran Independent 898
Khalid Mehmood Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 688
Muhammad Ijaz Pakistan Muslim League 323
Umar Sadiq Independent 109
Rashid Ahmad Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 73
Amjad Ali Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 34

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-15 PK-50 PK-70 PK-18 PK-12 PK-27 PK-56 PK-75 PK-35 PK-53 PK-80 PK-79 PK-33 PK-17 PK-89 PK-21 PK-48 PK-20 PK-59 PK-81 PK-11 PK-22 PK-90 PK-66 PK-28 PK-24 PK-4 PK-47 PK-93 PK-61 PK-7 PK-86 PK-44 PK-41 PK-95 PK-60 PK-62 PK-38 PK-32 PK-68 PK-46 PK-96