General Elections 2013

PK-83 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Hangu-I - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Muhibullah Khan from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 10995 votes, the second runner up was Haji Jalat from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 8772 votes. 15 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 138828 voters registered in PK-83, out of which 43328 votes were polled out, 41655 votes were valid and 1673 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 31.21 % for PK-83 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-83 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-83

Vote Registered 138828
Vote Polled 43328
Valid Votes 41655
Rejected Votes 1673
Percentage of Votes Polled 31.21 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-83

Candidates Party Votes
Muhibullah Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 10995
Haji Jalat Pakistan Muslim League (N) 8772
Hussain Ahmad Kanju Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 5753
Rehmat Ali Awami National Party 5282
Molana Qutbuddin Abid Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 3472
Najeebullah Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 2471
Fazal Mawla Independent 1845
Sher Bahadar Zada Khan Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan 1294
Malak Riaz Ahmad Khan Independent 572
Mohammad Idrees Khan Independent 517
Sajad Khan Independent 489
Mohammad Salih Banori Jumiat Ulma-e-islam(Nazryati) 229
Mansoor Ali Awami Workers Party 185
Syed Fazal Akbar Independent 50
Malik Sardar Ahmad Independent 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-93 PK-50 PK-92 PK-40 PK-10 PK-1 PK-47 PK-26 PK-81 PK-3 PK-36 PK-9 PK-27 PK-45 PK-6 PK-34 PK-38 PK-66 PK-41 PK-29 PK-99 PK-80 PK-8 PK-96 PK-73 PK-23 PK-56 PK-90 PK-2 PK-84 PK-63 PK-39 PK-89 PK-79 PK-20 PK-74 PK-7 PK-13 PK-91 PK-19 PK-31 PK-51