General Elections 2013

PK-86 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Karak-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Qaimos Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 10687 votes, the second runner up was Ali Shah from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) who got 10302 votes. 14 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 134614 voters registered in PK-86, out of which 49454 votes were polled out, 47419 votes were valid and 2347 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 36.74 % for PK-86 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-86 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-86

Vote Registered 134614
Vote Polled 49454
Valid Votes 47419
Rejected Votes 2347
Percentage of Votes Polled 36.74 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-86

Candidates Party Votes
Qaimos Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 10687
Ali Shah Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 10302
Doctor Haider Ali Khan Awami National Party 10028
Muhammad Shahi Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 7275
Muhammad Zeb Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 5945
Fazal Ghafoor Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1269
Sher Rahman Awami Workers Party 715
Khwaja Muhammad Qasim Independent 540
Ibrahim Independent 271
Altaf Ullah Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 144
Aftab Shahid Jumiat Ulma-e-islam(Nazryati) 117
Haider Ali Khan Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan 82
Zia Ullah Khan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 27
Ahmad Shah Independent 17

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-2 PK-20 PK-15 PK-73 PK-80 PK-52 PK-23 PK-12 PK-4 PK-5 PK-9 PK-18 PK-98 PK-65 PK-61 PK-30 PK-16 PK-87 PK-66 PK-22 PK-11 PK-69 PK-62 PK-92 PK-50 PK-32 PK-79 PK-88 PK-95 PK-10 PK-93 PK-70 PK-35 PK-58 PK-44 PK-59 PK-99 PK-43 PK-6 PK-26 PK-36 PK-3