General Elections 2013

PK-88 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Bannu-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Abdul Munim from Independent was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 10494 votes, the second runner up was Fazl Ullah Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 10267 votes. 8 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 135872 voters registered in PK-88, out of which 40317 votes were polled out, 39490 votes were valid and 1980 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 29.72 % for PK-88 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-88 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-88

Vote Registered 135872
Vote Polled 40317
Valid Votes 39490
Rejected Votes 1980
Percentage of Votes Polled 29.72 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-88

Candidates Party Votes
Abdul Munim Independent 10494
Fazl Ullah Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 10267
Sheer Alam Khan Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 7652
Anwar Ali Awami National Party 6409
Said Ghafar Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1867
Haji Bakht Zaman Khan Advocate Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 1446
Imdad Ullah Durrani Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 778
Gul Sayeed Shah Independent 577

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-23 PK-57 PK-39 PK-74 PK-73 PK-78 PK-75 PK-26 PK-87 PK-10 PK-9 PK-30 PK-47 PK-50 PK-49 PK-56 PK-89 PK-8 PK-85 PK-40 PK-7 PK-32 PK-11 PK-55 PK-62 PK-45 PK-51 PK-44 PK-65 PK-76 PK-61 PK-1 PK-16 PK-63 PK-70 PK-43 PK-24 PK-81 PK-60 PK-46 PK-97 PK-95