General Elections 2013

PK-94 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Tank - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Muzafar Said from Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 14456 votes, the second runner up was Mehmood Zeb Khan from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 9691 votes. 10 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 129632 voters registered in PK-94, out of which 41842 votes were polled out, 41492 votes were valid and 1271 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 32.28 % for PK-94 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-94 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-94

Vote Registered 129632
Vote Polled 41842
Valid Votes 41492
Rejected Votes 1271
Percentage of Votes Polled 32.28 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-94

Candidates Party Votes
Muzafar Said Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 14456
Mehmood Zeb Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 9691
Muhammad Ayoub Khan Awami National Party 7010
Muhammad Inam Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 6977
Aayaz Ud Din Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 1996
Farooq Iqbal Badshah Pakistan Muslim League (N) 1074
Muhammad Nabi Shah Independent 121
Bahadar Khan Independent 71
Shah Khizar Khan Independent 52
Habibullah All Pakistan Muslim League 44

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-69 PK-6 PK-8 PK-47 PK-17 PK-89 PK-85 PK-4 PK-77 PK-25 PK-57 PK-2 PK-76 PK-19 PK-63 PK-46 PK-37 PK-36 PK-84 PK-51 PK-53 PK-23 PK-96 PK-94 PK-65 PK-28 PK-97 PK-5 PK-41 PK-68 PK-18 PK-43 PK-99 PK-33 PK-1 PK-38 PK-15 PK-30 PK-10 PK-24 PK-91 PK-52