General Elections 2013

PK-95 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Dera Ismail Khan-I - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Siraj Ul Haq from Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 23030 votes, the second runner up was Hidayat Ullah Khan from Awami National Party who got 11130 votes. 9 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 127096 voters registered in PK-95, out of which 39249 votes were polled out, 37757 votes were valid and 1725 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 30.88 % for PK-95 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-95 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-95

Vote Registered 127096
Vote Polled 39249
Valid Votes 37757
Rejected Votes 1725
Percentage of Votes Polled 30.88 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-95

Candidates Party Votes
Siraj Ul Haq Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 23030
Hidayat Ullah Khan Awami National Party 11130
Ubeduallah Sajid Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 1917
Rehmat Ullah Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 676
Abdul Rehman Khan Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 614
Doctor Didar Muhammad Pakistan Muslim League (N) 190
Zia Ul Haq Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 154
Doctor Noor Ali Jan Independent 29
Ikram Ul Haq Independent 17

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-73 PK-17 PK-50 PK-62 PK-5 PK-42 PK-56 PK-3 PK-27 PK-24 PK-46 PK-93 PK-40 PK-66 PK-76 PK-61 PK-14 PK-80 PK-49 PK-95 PK-47 PK-68 PK-21 PK-58 PK-57 PK-96 PK-6 PK-10 PK-69 PK-94 PK-53 PK-55 PK-74 PK-67 PK-7 PK-18 PK-39 PK-31 PK-25 PK-87 PK-45 PK-81