General Elections 2013

PK-98 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Dera Ismail Khan-IV - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Syed Muhammad Ali Shah from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 16150 votes, the second runner up was Yasir Khan Advocate from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 11815 votes. 16 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 146838 voters registered in PK-98, out of which 69284 votes were polled out, 67234 votes were valid and 2320 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 47.18 % for PK-98 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-98 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-98

Vote Registered 146838
Vote Polled 69284
Valid Votes 67234
Rejected Votes 2320
Percentage of Votes Polled 47.18 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-98

Candidates Party Votes
Syed Muhammad Ali Shah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 16150
Yasir Khan Advocate Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 11815
Shafi Ullah Awami National Party 9405
Maulana Jamal Ud Din Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 8314
Muhammad Iesal Pakistan Muslim League (N) 7921
Sahibzada Khalid Jan Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 6426
Jehangir Khan Independent 4490
Muhammad Nisar Independent 589
Jannat Hussain Independent 553
Hameed Khan Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 484
Syed Bashir Ahmad Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan 467
Jehan Zareen Independent 206
Abdul Qadeer Zargar Mustaqbil Pakistan 164
Derawadan Independent 98
Alhaaj Muhammad Khan Independent 59
Yaqub Khan Independent 35

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-6 PK-55 PK-81 PK-93 PK-85 PK-64 PK-67 PK-92 PK-48 PK-7 PK-59 PK-39 PK-13 PK-84 PK-53 PK-52 PK-44 PK-18 PK-89 PK-66 PK-56 PK-88 PK-73 PK-9 PK-49 PK-71 PK-90 PK-22 PK-65 PK-29 PK-37 PK-70 PK-34 PK-54 PK-5 PK-27 PK-60 PK-61 PK-75 PK-72 PK-76 PK-47