General Elections 2013

PK-99 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Dera Ismail Khan-V - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election, Shakeel Ahmad from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly MPA, and got 27312 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Humayun Khan from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 11867 votes. 16 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 164334 voters registered in PK-99, out of which 73809 votes were polled out, 71656 votes were valid and 2261 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 44.91 % for PK-99 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PK-99 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-99

Vote Registered 164334
Vote Polled 73809
Valid Votes 71656
Rejected Votes 2261
Percentage of Votes Polled 44.91 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PK-99

Candidates Party Votes
Shakeel Ahmad Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 27312
Muhammad Humayun Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 11867
Sajjad Ahmad Pakistan Muslim League (N) 7758
Shah Raz Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 7725
Maulana Javed Khan Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 6348
Muhammad Shoaib Awami National Party 6051
Colonel Retired Ibrar Hussain Independent 1118
Muhammad Ibrar Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan 962
Sohail Ahmad Independent 521
Muslim Khan Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 463
Muhammad Qasim Independent 407
Muhammad Ishaq Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 317
Ihsan Ullah Khan Independent 272
Naved Iqbal Independent 250
Shakeel Ahmad Utman Khel Independent 207
Muhammad Zada Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 78

More Constituencies of Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly (PK) in 2013 Election

PK-75 PK-30 PK-4 PK-76 PK-39 PK-53 PK-29 PK-46 PK-97 PK-89 PK-63 PK-5 PK-94 PK-12 PK-16 PK-67 PK-59 PK-77 PK-95 PK-25 PK-17 PK-43 PK-88 PK-42 PK-62 PK-56 PK-21 PK-51 PK-8 PK-20 PK-57 PK-41 PK-23 PK-54 PK-27 PK-11 PK-85 PK-72 PK-22 PK-28 PK-44 PK-19