General Elections 2013

PP-1 Punjab Assembly Attock-I - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Raja Ashfaq Sarwar from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 50982 votes, the second runner up was Sardar Muhammad Saleem Khan from Pakistan Muslim League who got 23364 votes. 15 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 232524 voters registered in PP-1, out of which 136583 votes were polled out, 131877 votes were valid and 4739 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 58.73 % for PP-1 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-1 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-1

Vote Registered 232524
Vote Polled 136583
Valid Votes 131877
Rejected Votes 4739
Percentage of Votes Polled 58.73 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-1

Candidates Party Votes
Raja Ashfaq Sarwar Pakistan Muslim League (N) 50982
Sardar Muhammad Saleem Khan Pakistan Muslim League 23364
Javed Iqbal Satti Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 21435
Muhammad Ishtiaq Abbasi Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 13579
Raja Shehzad Nemat Satti Independent 7926
Shakeel Ahmed Papa Independent 6900
Sajjad Ahmed Abbasi Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 6201
Nazeer Ahmed Abbasi Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 516
Raja Khurram Zaman Independent 347
Arslan Ayaz Independent 204
Engineer Muhammad Zakir Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 125
Muhammad Ilyas Independent 124
Muhammad Mubarik Abbasi Independent 89
Muhammad Muneeb Satti All Pakistan Muslim League 55
Nasir Abbasi Independent 30

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-194 PP-226 PP-271 PP-228 PP-65 PP-284 PP-39 PP-219 PP-2 PP-122 PP-256 PP-43 PP-14 PP-80 PP-165 PP-210 PP-123 PP-91 PP-157 PP-149 PP-147 PP-112 PP-234 PP-3 PP-42 PP-225 PP-38 PP-171 PP-242 PP-196 PP-54 PP-168 PP-183 PP-96 PP-239 PP-41 PP-127 PP-5 PP-155 PP-24 PP-86 PP-164