General Elections 2013

PP-10 Punjab Assembly Rawalpindi-v - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Malik Iftikhar Ahmed from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 42539 votes, the second runner up was Umer Tanveer from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 36521 votes. 18 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 175230 voters registered in PP-10, out of which 97156 votes were polled out, 95911 votes were valid and 1075 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 55.44 % for PP-10 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-10 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-10

Vote Registered 175230
Vote Polled 97156
Valid Votes 95911
Rejected Votes 1075
Percentage of Votes Polled 55.44 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-10

Candidates Party Votes
Malik Iftikhar Ahmed Pakistan Muslim League (N) 42539
Umer Tanveer Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 36521
Malik Mehboob Ellahi Pakistan Muslim League 9912
Abdul Jalil Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 2841
Malik Abdur Rauf Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 1646
Qazi Muhammad Yasir Nazir Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 830
Haroon Nazir Christian Progressive Movement 375
Israr Ahmad Khan Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 320
Sajjad Nazir Independent 294
Iftikhar Ahmed Independent 162
Muhammad Sheraz Awami National Party 152
Tanveer Ahmad Independent 88
Muhammad Rafique Butt Independent 82
Mirza Mukhtar Ali Khan Jumiat Ulma-e-islam(Nazryati) 56
Farah Asif Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 50
Farrukh Innayat Pakistan Falah Party 30
Mirza Asif Mehmood Pak Wattan Party 24
Khursheed Anwar Qureshi Independent 9

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-182 PP-173 PP-105 PP-26 PP-198 PP-244 PP-131 PP-287 PP-188 PP-170 PP-77 PP-32 PP-8 PP-233 PP-157 PP-81 PP-124 PP-224 PP-58 PP-268 PP-218 PP-10 PP-66 PP-168 PP-61 PP-274 PP-239 PP-228 PP-259 PP-210 PP-296 PP-234 PP-15 PP-293 PP-204 PP-33 PP-54 PP-138 PP-90 PP-147 PP-85 PP-135