General Elections 2013

PP-101 Punjab Assembly Faisalabad-V - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Riaz Bibi from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 24430 votes, the second runner up was Khalid Pervaz Virk from Independent who got 21191 votes. 18 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 147473 voters registered in PP-101, out of which 93607 votes were polled out, 90397 votes were valid and 3347 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 63.47 % for PP-101 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-101 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-101

Vote Registered 147473
Vote Polled 93607
Valid Votes 90397
Rejected Votes 3347
Percentage of Votes Polled 63.47 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-101

Candidates Party Votes
Riaz Bibi Pakistan Muslim League (N) 24430
Khalid Pervaz Virk Independent 21191
Muhammad Javed Independent 15476
Imtiaz Ahmad Virk Independent 10248
Gulbaz Ahmad Independent 7428
Abid Sohail Virk Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 3931
Ch Muhammad Waris Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 2487
Jalil Ahmad Khan Independent 2169
Mazhar Iqbal Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1573
Zuhair Zia Manj Pakistan Muslim League 752
Muhammad Pervez Iqbal Virk Independent 289
Ch Saif Ullah Independent 97
Saud Fateh Muhammad Independent 88
Muhammad Aslam Khan Independent 75
Rana Shabir Haider Mubarak Independent 62
Imran Ahmad Virk Independent 54
Muhammad Mansha Independent 27
Muhammad Younis Independent 20

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-208 PP-122 PP-3 PP-13 PP-81 PP-117 PP-183 PP-294 PP-102 PP-21 PP-127 PP-166 PP-15 PP-168 PP-114 PP-44 PP-189 PP-200 PP-68 PP-105 PP-38 PP-222 PP-216 PP-264 PP-185 PP-2 PP-205 PP-109 PP-212 PP-282 PP-214 PP-130 PP-49 PP-252 PP-98 PP-76 PP-242 PP-239 PP-138 PP-147 PP-231 PP-1